- Instructions:
 Select "Yes" or "No" from the appropriate column. DO NOT USE any other symbols, since the formulas will not recognise other symbols in the calculations.
 Please note that the grey shaded rows reflect non-delegated municipalities the National Treasury is responsible for collecting this information from non-delegated municipalities
 PLEASE COMPLETE ONLY INFORMATION FOR YOUR MUNICIPALITY, ON THE CORRECT ROW

Eastern Cape Municipalities

Municipality	Code	Please provide the date the 2021/22 budget was tabled	If the 2021/22 budget was tabled late i.e. After 31 March 2021 , please provide reasons for the late tabling	On what date was the 2021/22 budget adopted?	If the 2021/22 budget was approved late i.e. After 30 June 2021, please provide reasons for the late approval	municipal officials?	If No, please provide the name of service provider that prepared the budget for the municipality	Number of Adjustments to the Adopted Budget for 2020/21	Please provide the date on which each adjustments budget was approved						submitted all adjustments budgets i.t.o. MFMA Sections 22(b) and 24(3) to:		table another adjustments budget for 2020/21? (Regulation 23(6) of MBRR)
		YYYY/MM/D D		YYYY/MM/D D		Yes/No			1st Adjustment	2nd Adjustment	3rd Adjustment	4th Adjustment	5th Adjustment	6th Adjustment	NT	PT	Yes/No
- "																s/No	
Buffalo City	BUF	2021/03/31	N/A	2021/05/31	N/A	Yes	N/A	5	2020/08/28	2020/12/11	2021/02/24	2021/05/18	2021/08/25		Yes	Yes	
Nelson Mandela Bay	NMA EC101	2021/03/31	N/A	14/06/2021 2021/05/31	N/A N/A	Yes Yes	N/A N/A	4	2020/10/28	2021/02/25 2020/11/26	2021/02/23	2021/04/22			Yes Yes	Yes	No
Dr Beyers Naude Blue Crane Route	EC101	2021/03/29 2021/03/30	N/A N/A	2021/05/31	N/A N/A	Yes	N/A N/A	4	2020/09/28	2020/11/26	2021/02/23	2021/04/22			Yes	Yes	No No
Makana	EC102	2021/03/30	N/A N/A	2021/06/24	N/A N/A	Yes	N/A N/A	4	2020/08/25	2020/09/29	2021/02/26	2021/06/24			Yes	Yes	No
Ndlambe	EC104	2021/03/31	N/A N/A	2021/05/31	N/A N/A	Yes	N/A	2	2020/09/30	2021/02/24				+	Yes	Yes	No
Sundays River Valley	EC105	2021/03/30	N/A N/A	2021/05/31	N/A N/A	Yes	N/A	2	2020/09/30	2020/02/25					Yes	Yes	No
Kouga	EC108	2021/03/30	N/A N/A	2021/05/31	N/A N/A	Yes	N/A	2	2020/09/30	2020/02/25					Yes	Yes	No
Kou-Kamma	EC108	2021/03/31	N/A N/A	2021/05/31	N/A N/A	Yes	N/A N/A	3	2020/09/30	2021/02/25	2021/05/28				Yes	Yes	No
Sarah Baartman	DC10	2021/03/31	N/A	2021/05/26	N/A	Yes	N/A	2	2020/09/23	2021/01/27	2021/03/20				Yes	Yes	No
Mbhashe	EC121	2021/03/31	N/A	2021/05/26	N/A	Yes	N/A	3	2020/09/30	2021/01/24	26/05/2021				Yes	Yes	No
Mnquma	EC122	2021/03/24	N/A	2021/05/27	N/A	Yes	N/A	2	2020/08/28	2021/01/22	2021/03/31				Yes	Yes	No
Great Kei	EC123	2021/03/30	N/A	2021/05/27	N/A	Yes	N/A	2	2020/09/30	2021/02/26	2021/00/01				Yes	Yes	No
Amahlathi	EC124	2021/04/16	Council could not seat	2021/05/31	N/A	Yes	N/A	2	2020/09/30	2021/02/24					Yes	Yes	No
Ngqushwa	EC126	2021/03/30	N/A	2021/05/31	N/A	Yes	N/A	4	2020/03/23	2020/12/14	2021/02/24	2021/05/07			Yes	Yes	No
Raymond Mhlaba	EC129	2021/03/30	N/A	2021/05/27	N/A	Yes	N/A	1	2020/09/30	2020/12/11	2021/02/21	2021/00/01			Yes	Yes	No
Amathole	DC12	2021/03/31	N/A	2021/05/31	N/A	Yes	N/A	2	29/09/2020	26/02/2021					Yes	Yes	No
Inxuba Yethemba	EC131	2021/03/31	N/A	2021/05/27	N/A	Yes	N/A	2	2020/09/30	2021/02/26					Yes	Yes	Yes
Intsika Yethu	EC135	2021/03/29	N/A	2021/05/27	N/A	Yes	N/A	2	2020/10/27	2021/02/25					Yes	Yes	No
Emalahleni (Ec)	EC136	2021/03/31	N/A	2021/05/28	N/A	Yes	N/A	2	2020/08/30	2021/02/26					Yes	Yes	No
Enacobo	EC137	2021/03/31	N/A	2021-05-31	N/A	Yes	N/A	2	2020/09/30	2021/02/26					Yes	Yes	No
Sakhisizwe	EC138	2021/03/31	N/A	2021-05-31	N/A	Yes	N/A	3	2020/08/26	2020/09/29	2021/02/28				Yes	Yes	Yes
Enoch Mgijima	EC139	2021/03/31	N/A	2021-05-31	N/A	Yes	N/A	2	30/09/2020	26/02/2021					Yes	Yes	No
Chris Hani	DC13	2021/03/31	N/A	2021/05/26	N/A	Yes	N/A	3	2020/08/26	2020/09/29	2021/02/28				Yes	Yes	Yes
Elundini	EC141	2021/03/31	N/A	2021/06/24	N/A	Yes	N/A	3	2020/09/30	2021/02/26	2021/06/24				Yes	Yes	No
Sengu	EC142	2021/03/31	N/A	2021/05/26	N/A	Yes	N/A	2	2020/09/30	2021/02/26					Yes	Yes	No
Walter Sisulu	EC145	2021/03/30	N/A	2021/05/28	N/A	Yes	N/A	2	2020/09/29	2021/02/26					Yes	Yes	No
Joe Gqabi	DC14	2021/03/30	N/A	2021/05/31	N/A	Yes	N/A	3	2020/09/30	2021/02/26	2021/05/31				Yes	Yes	No
Ngquza Hills	EC153	2021/03/31	N/A	2021/05/28	N/A	Yes	N/A	2	2020/09/30	2021/02/28					Yes	Yes	No
Port St Johns	EC154	2021/03/31	N/A	2021/05/20	N/A	Yes	N/A	2	2020/09/30	2021/02/24					Yes	Yes	No
Nyandeni	EC155	2021/03/31	N/A	2021/05/28	N/A	Yes	N/A	4	2020/09/30	2021/02/26	2021/04/30	2021/06/30			Yes	Yes	No
Mhlontlo	EC156	2021/03/31	N/A	2021/05/31	N/A	Yes	N/A	2	2020/09/20	2021/02/25					Yes	Yes	No
King Sabata Dalindyebo	EC157	2021/03/31	N/A	2021/05/31	N/A	Yes	N/A	2	2020/09/30	2021/02/25					Yes	Yes	No
O .R. Tambo	DC15	2021/03/31	N/A	2021/06/30	N/A	Yes	N/A	3	30/09/2020	28/02/2021	31/03/2021				Yes	Yes	No
Matatiele	EC441	2021/03/30	N/A	2021/05/27	N/A	Yes	N/A	2	2020/09/29	2021/02/26					Yes	Yes	No
Umzimvubu	EC442	2021/03/26	N/A	2021/05/28	N/A	Yes	N/A	2	2020/09/29	2021/02/24					Yes	Yes	No
Mbizana	EC443	2021/03/30	N/A	2021/05/31	N/A	Yes	N/A	2	2020/09/29	2021/02/25					Yes	Yes	No
Ntabankulu	EC444	2021/03/30	N/A	2021/05/28	N/A	Yes	N/A	2	2020/09/29	2021/02/24					Yes	Yes	No
Alfred Nzo	DC44	2021/03/31	N/A	2021/05/31	N/A	Yes	N/A	2	2020/09/30	2021/02/26					Yes	Yes	No
39 Municipalities in total 39 38 39 39 39 39												39	38	3			